Two Sister Trails, One Celebration
Webcast Schedule and Highlights

When to View the Live Webcast:

What if I can’t watch the live webcast during a weekday?
We will rebroadcast the entire webcast (at the same locations below) one hour after the live broadcast ends:

Where to View the Webcast:

Webcast Schedule and Highlights

HOUR ONE

11am-Noon Pacific
2pm-3pm Eastern

HOUR TWO

Noon-1pm Pacific
3pm-4pm Eastern

HOUR THREE

1pm-2pm Pacific
4pm-5pm Eastern

HOUR FOUR

2pm-3pm Pacific
5pm-6pm Eastern