Join us as we celebrate the 50th anniversary of the designation of our nation’s first two National Scenic Trails: the Appalachian and Pacific Crest Trails.

Watch the webcast!
October 2, 2018
11am-3pm PDT • 2pm-6pm EDT
Rebroadcast: 4pm-8pm PDT • 7pm-11pm EDT

Livestreamed here, and also the PCTA and ATC Facebook pages.

Sign up to receive an email or text reminder before the webcast.

Signup
Event Host.  Jennifer Pharr-Davis
Special Guest Cheryl Strayed
Online Auction Win Experiences to Benefit the Trails!
Live Online Watch the Event as it happens

Event Sponsors

Gold Sponsor

Sierra Nevada

Silver Sponsor

Northwest Federal Credit Union